Reviews - Dove Court

Cosy and clean - Rating 5/5

Thanks for a warm welcome quite late, and for directions to my bus driver.The breakfast spread was generous and I enjoyed that over the evening and next day.Kettle boiled brown, I washed and boiled it twice, before making tea.Shower quite temperamental and could not find a hot and comfortable middle place.A bit far out of town, took quite some time by bus to get there.Otherwise sweet and convenient and I would recommend it. Thanks!

Reviewer:Mirinda S | Mon 24th Feb 2020 | 4 months ago


Warm reception - Rating 4/5

After the first cold day of the year I was very happy to have chosen a b&b with full heating, extra blankets and lots of tea bags!

Reviewer:Melody S | Mon 29th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Great triple room off the motorway - Rating 4/5

Great location just off M4/M5 that allowed easy entry to Filton and then a cheap Uber home from the centre.Great value

Reviewer:David M | Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Very good value for money - Rating 4/5

You'll be hard pushed to find a better value for money spot. The en-suite bathroom was good (if a bit small)

Reviewer:James P | Mon 24th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Good location and comfortable - Rating 4/5

Comfortable room with a fridge. Easy access via road and plenty of parking. Good value at the price.

Reviewer:Mark E | Fri 2nd Mar 2018 | 2 years ago


Good value for price - Rating 5/5

Good value for price, very nice and helpful host, clean apartment, lovely breakfast.

Reviewer:Balint B | Mon 16th Oct 2017 | 2 years ago


Highly reccomended- Rating 5/5

Very helpful and very accommodating highly recommend to stay there

Reviewer:GARY S | Mon 5th Jun 2017 | 3 years ago


Place to stay - Rating 5/5

Verry nice staff in here, clean and quiet.

Reviewer:Catalin A | Sun 21st May 2017 | 3 years ago